Shapes

As you can see from Ice Cream Cone that I sometimes use shapes. It’s fun
to do and a little bit of a challenge. I’m going to have the next two
poems be in shapes too. I’m not sure what they’ll be yet. I usually
wait for some inspiration to come to me.

If you have any requests, be sure to leave a comment or send me an email.

If you want to get your own weekly poem or story,
ask to be signed up on my email list.

It is highly confidential
and will never be sold, loaned or given away.
After all, Ronrigo is always discreet.

xoxo 
Ronrigo

~ by Ron Usher on July 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “Shapes”

  1. Send me poem or story

  2. very interesting..

Leave a Reply

 
